Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

BREAKING: Shocking text messages from Liz Harris show "quid pro quo" - go out to dinner with me or I won't show you my evidence

Revealed in Bigger Truth Podcast with RNC Committeewoman Lori Klein Corbin and LD4 Chair Morgan Perry. Another text revealed to BTM indicates Harris knew Thaler Report was false 2 weeks before hearing

Text messages shared with Bigger Truth immediately before today’s podcast show candidate for Arizona Republican Party (AZGOP) Republican National Committee (RNC) National Committeewoman, Liz Harris, trying to use still undisclosed “evidence” of election fraud surrounding the circumstances of her expulsion from the state house to pressure Morgan Perry into going on a romantic date with her.

These allegations are part of a much larger body of evidence presented in part in this podcast that shows that Liz Harris is in every way unfit for the RNC Committeewoman position.

At 31:44 n the podcast, Perry explained that Harris approached him in person as he was leaving a Lincoln luncheon. “She caught me as I was grabbing my bags to go and first of all, she states repeatedly that she loves me and has always loved me.”

“And I kind of took it…generously in the kind of brotherly, sisterly, Christian love category and said, ‘Okay,’” Perry said. “And then she proceeded to say that she had all this evidence and that she never lied to the legislature, never lied to the MCRC [Maricopa County Republican Committee]. She would share it all with me and I was like, ‘Great, I’m open to it’ and we said goodbye.”

The text messages that followed indicated that Harris was likely not talking about brotherly/sisterly kind of love.

On Saturday, April 29, 2023 Harris wrote, “Still not even home yet… I want to share everything I have with you.” Then in a separate text, “I want to share everything I know.”

She then wrote, possibly the next day, “I asked Handsel to ask you to dinner for me [heart emoji].”

Perry then wrote a long and clear explanation that he would be willing to meet professionally to examine any factual evidence she would share with him. He wrote, in part, “I won’t have ANY sympathy or interest in any factless protestations of you being honest or telling me the truth… it will mean basically nothing to me and will instead annoy me as attempted manipulation. I’ve known you long enough and [been] through enough now to have multiple bases for having issues with both your judgment and your integrity (I’ll forgo the substantial litany).”

The following day, on May 1, Harris responded, “So when are you taking me to dinner to discuss?”

Perry responded with a statement that, “a business meeting over coffee would be appropriate.”

Harris responded, “Dinner or no deal.” Then, “Chandler.”

Perry said, “Seems like we’re seeking different things. Best wishes.”

Two days later, Harris persisted. “MCBOS [Maricopa County Board of Supervisors] interview went really well this morning. Jack Sellers asked all the questions and I was the genuine “me.” Feeling really good.”

Then she wrote, “Now would you like to discuss over dinner? … Never asked you to pay…”

Perry’s response was, “I have been clear and reiterate again: I am not interested in dinner with you, Liz Harris. I am unwilling to have a non-professional relationship of any kind with you. Even in the professional setting, I find you repeatedly deceitful, self-absorbed, and willing to wreak havoc for your personal gain… all things I find repulsive. Given this, I intend as little professional contact between us as possible.”

Perry concluded, “I now consider your behavior toward me to be moving into harassment. Cease and desist.”

In today’s podcast, we discussed pronounced patterns of untruthfulness, grandstanding, and claiming consistently that she has evidence that she fails to reveal.

Perry went so far as to say, “And I have to say, from my now years of experience with Liz, I’m not a clinician, but there is something… not mentally right with Liz Harris… I’ve seen enough from her that… she behaves very strangely. I’m not the only one who thinks this. I’ve had other state legislators tell me… that’s their opinion.”

Another BREAKING text message indicates Harris knew Thaler Report was false 2 weeks before hearing

Much of the podcast centered around the Thaler Report, which Harris sought permission directly from the Senate President and the Speaker of the Arizona House to present to a joint committee from the state house and senate.

That presentation was a complete debacle. The hearing happened because Harris threatened to hold up approving the state’s budget unless the evidence that she claimed to have of election fraud was allowed to be presented.

She had promised a brief presentation of research by John Thaler that she said would prove that there was election fraud in 2020. What happened though was a bizarre series of claims and allegations that state legislators were linked to Mexican cartels.

The presentation led to Harris’ expulsion from the house. Harris claimed she didn’t know what was going to be presented. A series of text messages published on lizharrisexpulsiontruth.com proves otherwise.

Prior to the podcast, I received a screenshot from an anonymous source of another text message from Liz Harris that was allegedly sent two weeks before the hearing, suggesting she knew before the hearing that what would be presented is false.

Harris wrote, “Appears the book is a fake, designed to get us caught up in lies. I wonder if someone had you direct it to me to trip us up?”

This is a stunning piece of evidence that suggests that Harris knowingly presented false allegations to the state legislature.

Poor representation

Perry also said that in MCRC Executive Guidance Council (EGC) meetings, Harris has voted 100% in lockstep with widely disliked Brian Ference. In my conversations with party insiders, Harris is often compared to Ference.

RNC Committeewoman Lori Klein Corbin was on the podcast today as well to help us better understand the role of the RNC Committeewoman. She said, “We’re here to serve on the board so that we can be effective in winning elections and getting our message out as Republicans. So it takes a certain temperament. It takes a certain commitment. You cannot blow up the Republican National Committee.”

It appears that if Harris were to be elected to the RNC, she would likely try to do just that.

Three weeks ago, Kim Owens came on the Bigger Truth Podcast and announced that she was withdrawing from the race for RNC Committeewoman and threw her support to Kris Morrissey, who is running against Harris. The outcome will be determined this Saturday, April 27.

One of Brian Ference’s many lies about me is that I am paid by dark money. It’s a funny act of projection from him, especially. I am funded entirely by my readers and listeners. Asking for help is hard for me but it’s impossible to start out as an independent journalist without financial help. Please donate here or subscribe to my substack today. I offer a member’s only podcast every Friday.

0 Comments