Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
1

Ep. 9: The Jack Smith filings: Trump was set up

Smith's filing, which reads more like a political hit piece than a description of actual crimes, depends entirely on believing that Bannon, Mike Roman, and others actually spoke for Trump.
1

In today’s episode, I examine some key components of the Jack Smith filing, released hours after JD Vance’s stellar performance (and Walz’s divebomb) in the VP debate. I show how Smith labors to project onto Trump the words and actions of people who had infiltrated Trump’s orbit and may have had malintent.

This analysis of the Smith filing is important and unique, in that Smith’s filing is better understood in light of my research into the psychological warfare the Flynn Network has engaged in against Trump and MAGA.

I share my research into Mike Roman, who Smith takes pains to claim he was acting on behalf of Trump. Smith provides gory detail regarding very poorly worded and incriminating statements by Roman at TCF Center in Detroit on November 4, 2020. I shared this report, written in July, that shows how Roman had extensive ties to the Koch brothers, who have expressed avid hatred towards Trump, and how Roman appears to have deliberately set up the alternate electors for prosecution.

Did he set up Trump also?

Even more concerning is Steve Bannon’s words and deeds at that time and beyond. I used to be a devout follower of Bannon’s until I took an extended media fast after the 2022 election. Today I share several of my concerns about Bannon’s record since 2020 and evidence to support them.

I share evidence of Bannon’s relationship with Miles Guo, who has been convicted of engaging in a Ponzi scheme and appears to have been a false flag operation, using Bannon’s show to share selective anti-CCP messaging even while he was apparently an agent of the CCP’s Peoples’ Liberation Army.

Stay to the end, where I show how Bannon was involved in an effort to attempt to take out Trump politically about a month before the assassination attempt.

Discussion about this podcast

Bigger Truth Media
Bigger Truth Media
Exposing deep state infiltration of the political right.