Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
3

I'm coming to Oklahoma! And response to hit pieces.

I'm excited to share my extensive research into the deep state-linked insurgency that is working to tear state GOPs apart. The insurgents are clearly nervous about it.
3

Some generous supporters in Oklahoma are flying me out to their state next week to share my research. I’m thrilled for the opportunity and look forward to it.

I was told this morning that the Oklahoma insurgents are circulating defamatory hit pieces about me - and holding competing events about the “truth” of what happened at the national convention - in anticipation of my arrival, and I wanted to briefly address their attacks against me.

First, the claim that I was ever involved in a terrorist sex cult are patently false. While I admitted in my testimony that I had read the works of Osho and that they deceived me, at the time I read and believed them I did not know about his background. Also at that time he was dead and there was no longer any cult to belong to. Had I known about his background even then I would not have been interested and have never been involved in anything like that.

What every hit piece I’ve seen on me has in common is they take what I shared with joy about my past from 15+ years ago in my testimony, embellished it, and claimed that I am still who I was then. Because I was born again in Jesus Christ about 8 years ago, their claims about me require one to deny that I have been given new life in Christ or to deny the regenerative power of Christ in order to believe them.

Since none of these people have ever approached me seeking to determine for themselves whether I am actually regenerated, it leads me to the conclusion that they deliberately deny Christ.

The irony is those who distribute these false claims about me claim to be Christians and work very hard at being gatekeepers for professing Christians. And their followings are marked by hatred for other Republicans, not for love and grace.

I am always happy to speak with anyone who has questions about anything they have seen or read about me. I have no secrets, nothing at all to hide, and I have been given freedom from shame and fear.

Which appears to be why they fear me.

You can listen to my telling of my testimony here. I think you’ll be surprised - as I was - that anyone in good conscience could use it as material for a hit piece, but we are at war with people who are divorced from their conscience.

I am so excited to meet you in Oklahoma next week. If you would like me to speak to your group or make a trip to your state I’d love to! Please DM or email me.

Discussion about this podcast

Bigger Truth Media
Bigger Truth Media
Exposing deep state infiltration of the political right.